Contact Information for Governor Rauner and local legislators serving the CFC 14 and CFC 16 Region

It is not too late to express your concerns to our elected officials. A partial list follows... Use this link to locate your district by your home address: <u>http://www.elections.il.gov/DistrictLocator/DistrictOfficialSearchByAddress.aspx</u>

Governor Bruce Rauner	217-782-0244 or 312-814-2121
 State Senator David Koehler-46th District Representative Mike Unes-91st District Representative Jehan Gordon-Booth-92nd District 	217-782-8250 217-782-8152 217-782-3186
 State Senator Darin LaHood-37th District Representative David Leitch-73rd District Representative Don Moffitt- 74thDistrict 	217-782-1942 217-782-8108 217-782-8032
 State Senator Bill Brady-44th District Representative Tim Butler-87th District Representative Keith Sommer-88th District 	217-782-6216 217-782-0053 217-782-0221
 State Senator Jason Barickman-53rd District Representative Dan Brady-105th District Representative Thomas Bennett-106th District 	217-782-6597 217-782-1118 217-558-1039
 State Senator Scott Bennett-52nd District Representative Carol Ammons-103rd District Representative Chad Hays-104th District 	217-782-2507 217-558-1009 217-782-4811
 State Senator Chapin Rose-51st District Representative Bill Mitchell-101st District Representative Adam Brown-102nd District 	217-558-1006 217-782-8163 217-782-8398